RACEWORX KTM

About Us

NOBODY KNOWS
KTM LIKE WE DO

From humble beginnings in 2010 at a workshop in Kya Sands, Raceworx KTM is now a Premium KTM dealership in Johannesburg, South Africa. We assist customers throughout the Gauteng province but can ship parts and gear to any destination. Please get in touch, or enjoy a cup of coffee with our staff at the shop. Our knowledgeable, experienced and qualified sales and service staff will go the extra mile to keep you happy and satisfied.

Francois & Lindsay du Toit

Dealer
Principle

info@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Jaco Weyers

Jaco Weyers

Motorcycle Sales

jaco@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Blair Rushworth

Blair Rushworth

Parts Advisor

blair@raceworxktm.co.za

Pritchard Ngwenya

Motorcycle Technician

Victor Ntini

Motorcycle Technician

Hein Kock

Sales and
Operations Manager

hein@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Keith Bell

Keith Bell

Service Advisor

keith@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Garrick Horsfield

Garrick Horsfield

Accessories Sales

garrick@raceworxktm.co.za

Eddie Mabaso

Ready to Race Driver

Frank Ndzhukula

Motorcycle Technician

Jean van Rooyen

New & Pre-owned
Motorcycle Sales

jean@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Raymond van den Broek

Raymond van den Broek

Service Advisor

raymond@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Marelize de Bruyn

Marelize de Bruyn

Accounting

accounts@raceworxktm.co.za

Edgar Mamphekgo

Workshop Assistant

Tebogo Mothibakeledi

Pressure Washer Guru

Jaques Buitendag

New & Pre-owned
Motorcycle Sales

jaques@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Calvin Garvie

Calvin Garvie

Parts Advisor

calvin@raceworxktm.co.za

Suzaan Horn

Accounting

accounts2@raceworxktm.co.za

Eunice Rambau

Cleaning Queen

Get in touch with Raceworx KTM

“The guys went out of their way to give advice on riding ext…
There is no other place to buy and service my KTM other than at Raceworx!
Just to tell what service they give, I went to them to replace my Superduke Rear tire, they didn’t have stock, so within 3 hours they picked up a tire at the supplier and fitted rear tire, and I was on my way back to Rustenburg!
Great, Great service!
Thanks, Guys”

Etienne Wiid
Raceworx KTM Client – Facebook Review