RACEWORX KTM

About Us

NOBODY KNOWS
KTM LIKE WE DO

From humble beginnings in 2010 at a workshop in Kya Sands, Raceworx KTM is now a Premium KTM dealership in Johannesburg, South Africa. We assist customers throughout the Gauteng province but can ship parts and gear to any destination. Please get in touch, or enjoy a cup of coffee with our staff at the shop. Our knowledgeable, experienced and qualified sales and service staff will go the extra mile to keep you happy and satisfied.

Francois & Lindsay du Toit

Dealer
Principle

info@raceworxktm.co.za

Nel Bosch

Service Advisor

nel@raceworxktm.co.za

Lood Bouwer

Motorcycle Technician

workshop@raceworxktm.co.za

Eddie Mabaso

Ready to Race Driver

Victor Ntini

Motorcycle Technician

Hein Kock

Sales and
Operations Manager

hein@raceworxktm.co.za

Ayanda Maseko

Accessories Sales

ayanda@raceworxktm.co.za

Alice Smith

Accounting

accounts@raceworxktm.co.za

Edgar Mamphekgo

Workshop Assistant

Frank Ndzhukula

Motorcycle Technician

Jean van Rooyen

New & Pre-owned
Motorcycle Sales

jean@raceworxktm.co.za

Paul Fernandes

Parts Advisor

paul@raceworxktm.co.za

Suzaan Horn

Accounting

accounts2@raceworxktm.co.za

Nelson Raseloma

Motorcycle Technician

Eunice Rambau

Cleaning Queen

Zayne Erasmus

New & Pre-owned
Motorcycle Sales

zayne@raceworxktm.co.za

Nick Ceprnich

General Advisor

nick@raceworxktm.co.za

Pritchard Ngwenya

Motorcycle Technician

Tebogo Mothibakeledi

Pressure Washer Guru

Get in touch with Raceworx KTM

“The guys went out of their way to give advice on riding ext…
There is no other place to buy and service my KTM other than at Raceworx!
Just to tell what service they give, I went to them to replace my Superduke Rear tire, they didn’t have stock, so within 3 hours they picked up a tire at the supplier and fitted rear tire, and I was on my way back to Rustenburg!
Great, Great service!
Thanks, Guys”

Etienne Wiid
Raceworx KTM Client – Facebook Review